Sermons

Recent sermons at Smyrna United Church of Christ


2019

Sunday, December 24, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

 

Sunday, June 16, 2019

 

Sunday, June 9, 2019
"God Longs to Save Us - Not from Hell, But from Ourselves." 

SCRIPTURE READINGS
Old Testament           Genesis 11:1-9
New Testament        Acts 2:1-21

 

Sunday, June 2, 2019
"Career advice from Jesus" 

SCRIPTURE READINGS
Old Testament               Psalm 97
New Testament            Acts 16:16-21 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

 

Sunday, June 16, 2019

 

Sunday, June 9, 2019
"God Longs to Save Us - Not from Hell, But from Ourselves." 

SCRIPTURE READINGS
Old Testament           Genesis 11:1-9
New Testament        Acts 2:1-21

 

Sunday, June 2, 2019
"Career advice from Jesus" 

SCRIPTURE READINGS
Old Testament               Psalm 97
New Testament            Acts 16:16-21 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

 

Sunday, June 16, 2019

 

Sunday, June 9, 2019
"God Longs to Save Us - Not from Hell, But from Ourselves." 

SCRIPTURE READINGS
Old Testament           Genesis 11:1-9
New Testament        Acts 2:1-21

 

Sunday, June 2, 2019
"Career advice from Jesus" 

SCRIPTURE READINGS
Old Testament               Psalm 97
New Testament            Acts 16:16-21